• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
ban appeal
In-game name:

SteamID  (not SteamID64):STEAM_0:0:67559875

Name of the staff member that banned you: oreo

Ban Reason: major discrimination

Server Number (1 to 7): 1

Date of the event (dd/mm/yy): 26/03/2020

Why do you think you were banned?: I called someone who came to my base, bragging that he got me banned through voicechat a naughty word towards homosexuals in ooc.

Why should you be unbanned?: It's my first time ever calling someone that word and I get 5 day ban? No warn no mute just straight 5 day ban? 

Any evidence to support your case: none i called him the word

Any other details: The person who reported me, reported me for "harassing" them when they came to my base, antagonizing me laughing, harassing ME.  Should I have gotten a light punishment? Yes, because calling him that didn't solve anything. I don't think I should  be banned, especially because he's the one who is harassing me. Jessexd or whatever the 12 year olds name is, got me banned 3 days ago by lying saying i no collided into my base, and now he gets me banned for harassment when he's the one who is harassing me. 
Hello there! I am upset that you feel this way. To understand what happened better I am going to explain things from my point of view:
You clearly did not only tell this person that he was a "male homosexual" in a discriminatory way but you told the entirety of the server via "//" or "/ooc", You showed no remorse during the sit simply and therefore I do not believe you should be unbanned.
[Image: image0.gif]
I obviously did not call him a "male homosexual", I was censoring it for the forums so I don't get banned...